2021 PAA Committee Leaders

2021 PAA Committees  -President Matt Hostetter

The following are for 2021 committees planning the 2022 Conference

Audit – (Northeast), Chuck Kindlimann-Chair, Chapter secretaries, members 

Budget/Finance – Jim Lewis-Chair; Bob Ensminger; Matt Hostetter; Gerald Rader; Joel Gavaletz

Bylaws/Constitution – Phil Grosh-chair  

Conference – Jamie Shearer-chair; 2020 PAA Board of Directors; Kim Douglass

Advertising – Southwest Chapter: Darin Cole-Chair

Auctioneer of Year – Northwest Chapter: Michael Calvert

Auctioneer Championship – Central Chapter: Terry Von Nieda-Chair

Fun Auction – Lehigh Valley Chapter: Lori Zytkowicz-Chair

Sergeant-at-Arms – Southeast Chapter: Mike Keller-Chair

Auxiliary Speaker – Lehigh Valley Auxiliary representative

Hall of Fame – Past Hall of Fame members; Jim Lewis-Coordinator

Education – Charlene Caple-Chair 

Grievance – Jeff Pennington-Chair

Legislative – Patrick Morgan-Chair; Phil Grosh; Jeff Pennington; Joel Gavaletz; Kim Douglass; David Feidt (Capital Assoc); Anthony Cox; Ad Hoc – 5 PAA officers; Randy Betton, PAA PAC Chair; Keystone PAC Chair

Marketing - Jeff Pennington, Chair; Kim Williams; Patrick Morgan

Member Benefits – Bill Anderson, Jr., Chair

Membership –  PAA VP, Chair; all chapters   

Nominating – Jeff Pennington, Chair - NW


    C - Fred Toomey      

    LV – Brent Souder

    NE - Kim Williams

         NW – Jeff Pennington, Chair

         SE – Patrick Morgan

    SW - Michael Charnego

Political Actions Committee - Randy Betton, chair; Tom Saylor, Treasurer; Chapter Directors, Ad Hoc – PAA Officers; David Feidt (Capital Assoc); Anthony Cox; Ex-Officio – Patrick Morgan, Legislative Committee Chair

Technology – Kim Douglass, Michael Calvert